Sie sind hier: Startseite Vorstand

Vorstand der CDU Rössing

Sebastian Koenneke

Sebastian Könneke
Vorsitzender

Loderwinkel 11
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0151 - 41 94 64 90
E-Mail: sebastian_koenneke@cdu-roessing.de


Michael Husmann

Michael Husmann
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Stettiner Straße 1 A
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 96 29 2
E-Mail: michael_husmann@cdu-roessing.de


Kai Rodewald

Kai Rodewald
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Firedrichstraße 12
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 96 50 98
E-Mail: kai_rodewald@cdu-roessing.de


Carsten Pirnke

Carsten Pirnke
Schatzmeister

Lange Straße 18
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0151 - 201 32 999
E-Mail: carsten_pirnke@cdu-roessing.de


Ernst Baumgarten

Ernst Baumgarten
Schriftführer

Lange Straße 4 A
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 81 33
E-Mail: ernst_baumgarten@cdu-roessing.de


Carlota von Rössing

Carlota Freifrau von Rössing
Beisitzerin

Unter den Eichen 3
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 83 44
E-Mail: carlota_von_roessing@cdu-roessing.de


Uwe Dietrich

Uwe Dietrich
Beisitzer

Maschstraße 6
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0 50 69 / 31 09
E-Mail: uwe_dietrich@cdu-roessing.de


Marco-Jan Manke

Marco-Jan Manke
Beisitzer

Maschstraße 9
31171 Rössing


E-Mail: marco-jan_manke@cdu-roessing.de


Felix Goos

Felix Goos
Beisitzer

Parkweg 5
31171 Rössing

Tel.: 0172 - 4514759
E-Mail: felix_goos@cdu-roessing.de


   
CDU Nordstemmen CDU Mahlerten CDU Escherde CDU Deutschland
Angela Merkel Ute Bertram, MdB Klaus Krumfuß, MdL
© CDU Ortsverband Rössing 2011-2016